My Complete Project got deleted when i tried to update a TXT file to new version

How do i get my complete project back as i can’t see the files anymore. :frowning_face:

Hi, please check the previous version of your project from the version dropdown.

1 Like

Also, you can delete the latest version (containing only the text file) from the “Settings” tab, so that the previous version with the notebook becomes the latest.

1 Like